top of page

Bringing a new element to my work.


This image that I thought was at its final development, has been lifted and given such more presence with the added context of the flower paper. The image makes you think more of the reason for the flower in the middle of the frame, also brings an element of disablement of the flowers form that wasn't present in the original image. I also like the way I dont have control of where the petals fall on my image, it almost lifts the fact that even though my image is so controlled there is still an element of nature having the final say and finding its way to almost pave its way through human control and human interaction


Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page