top of page

Digital text exploration


In this image I explored using digital text within my images. the image become very clean and rather causing an unnerving composition that comes from the hand written text, the digital text seems to integrate into the background imagery and even though bold it becomes apart of the image as a whole rather than something that causes questioning for its existence. This type of digital overlay would be a good avenue to explore if I was creating a poster that is about giving you information rather than a piece of art that wants you to explore you own emotion and question your own motives in a very personal way which my images currently do.From this exploration I am wanting to explore what a mixture of digital and hand written text could look like within my images.


Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page