top of page

What I want my image to show.

I would like my image to be based around around the idea of the price change within the fuel industry. I will take a single image of a sample of fuel and reproduce this 26 times ( My Ruscha reference). I will then collate 26 prices of fuel changes of a 26 week period ( Ruscha reference). I will then explore simple layouts with the bare minimum information supplied, but still enough to show the importance of the image ( Derek Stroup reference). My idea will be working towards a single image that can be displayed and folded in a way to represent the price of fuel ( still undecided how, Habict reference).


Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page