top of page

Week 6 Presentation

This week I have been putting the final touches to my presentation which I have presented today to a small group within the cohort.

Feedback-

Change the layout of the presentation , introduce work before the title.

Have images of older work to help bring context.

Reduce words on screen.

Talk over new images, don't play bee sounds as it wastes time.

Reduce the amount of slides dedicated to my title and just deeper evaluate on the ones left.

I have found al this feedback very useful, I made a comment whilst presenting in which is said " I now see that you need an understanding of my previous work to follow this presentation clearly". That is something I found many people presenting faced this time, a lot of presentations i waited or reviewed needed an in depth knowledge of their previous work so you could see why and how they have got to where they are now.


Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page